Fan Club

Aphrodite

Facebook 32.58%

146,075

Twitter 0.56%

2,512

Instagram: 0.05%

244

Spotify: 3.52%

15,786

Youtube 1.59%

7,133

Deezer 0.82%

3,713

LastFM 51.01%

228,725

SoundCloud 9.85%

44,168

Benvenuti nel fan club di Aphrodite

Sappiamo che sei un grande fan di Aphrodite e cosi abbiamo creato questo Fan Club in modo da non farti perdere nessuna notizia su Aphrodite. Qui avrai accesso alle ultime news, alla musica, ai video a foto esclusive e a tante altre informazioni, oltre a meravigliose experience che Aphrodite metterà a disposizione per te. Resta connesso per sapere tutte le novità.

Foto profilo Aphrodite

Aphrodite

Aphrodite "Twilght". This and the very last available Aphrodite Recordings vinyl are signed and on the discogs store here: https://www.discogs.com/seller/gavaphro/profile?sort=listed%2Cdesc&limit=250&page=1
"Twilght". This and the very last available Aphrodite Recordings vinyl are signed and on the discogs store here: https://www.discogs.com/seller/gavaphro/profile?sort=listed%2Cdesc&limit=250&page=1
Foto profilo Aphrodite

Aphrodite

Aphrodite This and other collectors Aphro vinyl are personally signed and available on the discogs store, link below, enjoy ))

https://www.discogs.com/seller/gavaphro/profile?limit=250
This and other collectors Aphro vinyl are personally signed and available on the discogs store, link below, enjoy )) https://www.discogs.com/seller/gavaphro/profile?limit=250
Foto profilo Aphrodite

Aphrodite

Aphrodite Some 1994 Original Junglist style.
Some 1994 Original Junglist style.
Foto profilo Aphrodite

Aphrodite

Aphrodite I'm live !!! Enjoy ))   
Sound is Distorted for first 15 mins. Apologies for the technical hitch ))
I'm live !!! Enjoy )) Sound is Distorted for first 15 mins. Apologies for the technical hitch ))
Foto profilo Aphrodite

Aphrodite

Aphrodite Bring the children !!!!
Big Fish Little Fish This weekend Oct 14th - London.
Event Page :
https://www.facebook.com/events/156451008259705/
Bring the children !!!! Big Fish Little Fish This weekend Oct 14th - London. Event Page : https://www.facebook.com/events/156451008259705/
Foto profilo Aphrodite

Aphrodite

Aphrodite This Wednesday !!

Internet Radio Show Originuk Radio
UK 8pm
East Coast 3pm
West Coast 12pm
Europe 21:00
Moscow 22:00
Australia/NZ Thursday 3am-5am/7am
http://www.originuk.net / Originuk Radio
This Wednesday !! Internet Radio Show Originuk Radio UK 8pm East Coast 3pm West Coast 12pm Europe 21:00 Moscow 22:00 Australia/NZ Thursday 3am-5am/7am http://www.originuk.net / Originuk Radio
Foto profilo Aphrodite

Aphrodite

Aphrodite Czech Republic loves Drum & Bass !!
Great night for Imagine at the Roxy, Prague ))

#imagine #roxy #prague #drumandbass #junglist #djaphrodite #dj_aphrodite #DnB #urbanjungle #aftershock #jumpup #edm #edmlifestyle #edm #music #dj #urbanagency #cybergroove #urbantakeover #GanjaMan #ReadyOrNot #jumpup #oldschool #party #drumnbass
Czech Republic loves Drum & Bass !! Great night for Imagine at the Roxy, Prague )) #imagine #roxy #prague #drumandbass #junglist #djaphrodite #dj_aphrodite #DnB #urbanjungle #aftershock #jumpup #edm #edmlifestyle #edm #music #dj #urbanagency #cybergroove #urbantakeover #GanjaMan #ReadyOrNot #jumpup #oldschool #party #drumnbass
Foto profilo Aphrodite

Aphrodite

Aphrodite Thanks 'Roxy', Prague. 
A great night ))

#roxy
#prague #drumandbass #junglist #djaphrodite #dj_aphrodite #jungle #jumpupdnb #jumpup #oldschool #party #superman #DnB #dj #urbanagency #cybergroove #urbantakeover #edmlifestyle #edm
Thanks 'Roxy', Prague. A great night )) #roxy #prague #drumandbass #junglist #djaphrodite #dj_aphrodite #jungle #jumpupdnb #jumpup #oldschool #party #superman #DnB #dj #urbanagency #cybergroove #urbantakeover #edmlifestyle #edm
Foto profilo Aphrodite

Aphrodite

Aphrodite New Dubplate for the weekend..  Will finish next week. Have good times all )) Tonight Bedford, tomorrow Prague for Imagination, Sunday London Jungle Zen. 

#djaphrodite #dj_aphrodite #DnB #drumnbass #jungle #drumandbass #classic #ReadyOrNot #junglist #aphrodite #badass #edmlifestyle #jumpup #oldschool #jumpupdnb #urbanagency #cybergroove #urbantakeover #LaPeuple #ukapache #remix
New Dubplate for the weekend.. Will finish next week. Have good times all )) Tonight Bedford, tomorrow Prague for Imagination, Sunday London Jungle Zen. #djaphrodite #dj_aphrodite #DnB #drumnbass #jungle #drumandbass #classic #ReadyOrNot #junglist #aphrodite #badass #edmlifestyle #jumpup #oldschool #jumpupdnb #urbanagency #cybergroove #urbantakeover #LaPeuple #ukapache #remix